Fun in the Sun

Posted: July 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

In between working, camps, practicing, and getting ready to record, I’ve worked in a little fun in the sun.

Swimming in Lake Jackson

Being on the Lake is always a great way for me to relax and refocus…

My Sisters

My brother

Yesterday I went to the zoo with the family. It was fun but HOT!

Roaring lion…I think he was just mad because he was in the sun…he got up and found a place in the shade and went back to sleep.

The Gorillas

It’s always fun to visit the zoo with the sibs and the grands…the parentals are not pictured here.

I hope everyone is having a great summer. In the meantime, remember to watch http://youtu.be/ziZ6bhuUDMA and share my youtube videos with your friends and family. Also, I am working on a Battle of the Bands for the fall. Let me know if you want one of the remaining spots! A great prize  will be awarded to the winning band…

Leave a Reply

